Rádio Planeta Reggae

The Viceroys

The Viceroys - We Must Unite (1982)

01.  Come Closer My Love
02.  Show Me Your Company
03.  We Must Unite
04.  The Intelligence Of Her Mind
05.  They Can't Stop Us Now
06.  Love Is A Key
07.  My Mission Is Impossible
08.  Time Is Important To Me
09.  I'm Trying On
10.  Rising The Strength Of Jah