Mostrando postagens com marcador Marcia Griffiths. Mostrar todas as postagens
Mostrando postagens com marcador Marcia Griffiths. Mostrar todas as postagens

Bob Andy & Marcia Griffiths

 Bob Andy & Marcia Griffiths - Sweet Memories (1976)

01. Learning Things About You
02. Hung Up On You
03. Still the Most
04. Lean On Me
05. Touch Me Again
06. I'm Ready
07. Will You Come Back to Me
08. Let's Be Friends
09. We Belong
10. Who Can I Want but You
11. You've Got a Friend
12. Sweet Memories
13. The Music Inside Me
14. Wife & Sweetheart
15. Hung Up Dub
16. Most Dub
17. Touch Dub
18. Belong Dub
19. Wife Dub
20. Weetheard Dub

Marcia Griffiths

Marcia Griffiths - Sweet Bitter Love (1974)

01. The First Time I Saw Your Face
02. Play Me
03. There's No Me Without You
04. I'd Rather Be Lonely
05. Gypsy Man
06. Sweet Bitter Love
07. Here I Am Baby
08. Every Thing I Own
09. Green Grassphopper
10. Children At Play
11. Play Me (With LLoyd Charmers)

Marcia Griffiths

Marcia Griffiths - Marcia Griffiths And Friends (2012)


01. Automatic (Keeping It Real) Feat. Busy Signal
02. I See Love Feat. Buju Banton
03. Desperate Lover Feat. Gentleman
04. Love Is A Treasure (Remix) Feat. Exco Levi
05. Childish Games Feat. Buju Banton
06. Dearest Feat. Sanchez
07. Just You And Me Feat. Peetah Morgan
08. Sense Of Purpose Feat. Bunny Rugs
09. Knew You Were Waiting For Me Aka I Knew You Were Waiting
10. When The Lights Are Low Feat. John Holt
11. It's Not Too Late Feat. Beres Hammond
12. If You Give Me Your Heart Feat. Freddie Mcgregor
13. Round And Round Feat. Queen Ifrica
14. Number One Feat. Gregory Isaacs
15. Nothing's Gonna Stop Us Now Feat. Da'ville
16. Riddim Affi Roll Feat. Annette Brissett
17. Oh No Not My Baby Feat. Zumjay
18. Loving Jah Aka Forever Loving Jah Feat. Tony Rebel
19. Want Love Feat. Tanya Stephens



01. Stand By Your Man Feat. Assassin
02. If Only You Knew Feat. Mikey Spice
03. All My Life Feat. Da'ville
04. Undying Love Feat. Anthony B
05. A True Feat. Richie Stephens
06. Woman Feat. Lady G
07. Check It Out Feat. Tony Rebel, Cutty Ranks, Buju Banton
08. Half Idiot Feat. Cutty Ranks
09. Things Not So Right Feat. Tony Rebel
10. Live On Feat. Beres Hammond
11. Closer Feat. Buju Banton
12. Really Together Feat. Bunny Rugs
13. Give Me Your Loving Feat. Cutty Ranks
14. It's Not Funny (Cause I Got A Broken Heart) Feat. Bunny R
15. Special Gift Feat. Lt. Stitchie
16. Ebony & Ivory Feat. Bob Andy
17. Stepping Out A Babylon Feat. Tony Rebel, Cobra, Beenie Ma
18. Watch Out For That Feat. Beres Hammond
19. Ready To Go Feat. Tony Rebel


Marcia Griffiths

Marcia Griffiths - Naturally (1978)

01. Dreamland
02. Tell Me Now
03. Truly
04. Mark My Word
05. Stay
06. Feel Like Jumping
07. Lonesome Feeling
08. Survival
09. Melody Life
10. I've Got To Go Back Home

Marcia Griffiths

Marcia Griffiths - Melody Life: Reggae Anthology (2007)

CD 1

01. Oh My Darling feat. Bob Marley
02. Feel Like Jumping
03. Melody Life
04. Truly
05. Really Together  feat. Bunny Rugs
06. Don't Let Me Down
07. Put a Little Love in Your Heart
08. Young Gifted and Black
09. Just Don't Want to Be Lonely
10. First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
11. Band of Gold
12. Sweet Bitter Love
13. When Will I See You Again
14. Survival
15. Dreamland

CD 2

01. Lonesome Feeling
02. Peaceful Woman
03. Stepping out a Babylon
04. Electric Boogie
05. Everywhere
06. Deep in My Heart
07. Live On feat. Beres Hammond
08. I Shall Sing
09. Closer to You
10. Half Idiot feat. Cutty Ranks
11. Tell Me How feat. Bounty Killer
12. Steppin' to Mount Zion - Buju Banton, Beenie Man, Cobra, Tony Rebel
13. Land of Love
14. All My Life feat. Da'Ville
15. Wave Your Banner

Marcia Griffiths

Marcia Griffiths - Steppin (1978)

01. Steppin' Out In Babylon
02. Where Were You
03. Peaceful Woman
04. Sweet Bitter Love
05. Why There Is No Love
The Way I Feel About You
07. I'm Hurtin' Inside
08. It's Impossible
09. Give And You Get
10. Where Is The Love

Marcia Griffiths

Marcia Griffiths - Play Me: Sweet & Nice (2010)

01. Sweet Bitter Love
02. Gypsy Man
03. There's No Me Without You
04. The First Time I Saw Your Face
05. I Just Don't Want To Be Lonely
06. Here I Am Baby
07. Everything I Own
08. Green Grasshopper
09. Play Me
10. Children At Play
11. Mark My Word
12. The First Cut Is The Deepest
13. Melody Life
14. Work And Slave
15. Working To The Top (Part 1)
16. Don't Let Me Down
17. Band Of Gold
18. Put A Little Love In Your Heart
19. I See You My Love
20. It's Too Late
21. Baby If You Don't Love Me
22. Love Walked In
23. When Will I See You Again
24. Play Me Part 2 (With Lloyd Charmeers)

Bob Andy & Marcia Griffiths

Bob Andy & Marcia Griffiths - Really Together (1987)

01. Welcome You Back Home
02. Sho Be Do (I Love You)
03. Sweeter Than Honey
04. Kemar
05. Really Together
06. Together Dub
07. Call Me
08. Call Me Dub
09. Come Back 
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Marcia Griffiths

Marcia Griffiths - At Studio One (1971)

01. Truly
02. Always Together
03. Melody Life
04. My Ambition
05. Let The Hold You Tight
06. Words
07. Mark My Word
08. Tell Me Now
09. Feel Like Jumping
10. Let Me Be Yours
11. Send Me Your Loving