Rádio Planeta Reggae

Johnny Clarke

Johnny Clarke - Rockers Time Now (1976)

01. Rockers Time Now
02. Ites Green and Gold    
03. African Roots
04. Be Holy, My Brothers and Sisters
05. Satta Massagana
06. Stop the Tribal War
07. Declaration of Rights
08. Let's Give Jah Jah Praise
09. I Wish It Could Go on Forever
10. Natty Dreadlocks Stand up Right
11. Prophecy A-Fulfilled
12. Them Never Love Poor Marcus