Rádio Planeta Reggae

Johnny Orlando

Johnny Orlando - Show Me the Way (2022)

01. Show Me the Way
02. Love Is in the Air
03. I Am Guilty
04. What Took You so Long
05. Mocking Bird
06. The Time Is Now
07. I Will Come Running
08. The Way It Turned Out
09. I Wish You Were Here
10. I Got You, You Got Me
11. You've Made My Day
12. I Am Coming
13. So Far So Good
14. May the Good Lord Bless and Keep You