Rádio Planeta Reggae

Rupie Edwards

Rupie Edwards - The Best Of Sweet Gospel, Vol. 1-2 (1991)

01. Lord I Wanna Thank You
02. Sweet Gospel 'Medley'
03. Sey Me 'Nah' Burn
04. Citation Bible Lesson
05. Come Into My Heart
06. Jesus Put Me Back On My Feet
07. Give Your Heart to Jesus
08. Moment By Moment
09. Take Your Troubles to Jesus
10. Jesus Will Carry Me True
11. Standing With Jesus
12. Deep in My Heart
13. I Pray Thee Lord Jesus
14. Nobody But You Lord
15. Blessed Assurance
16. Yes Jesus Live Here
17. The LORD's Prayer The 23rd Psalms Praise the Lord