Rádio Planeta Reggae

Barrington Levy

Barrington Levy - Robin Hood  (1980)

01. Robin Hood
02. Rock And Come In
03. Love Sister Carol
04. Gonna Tell Your Girlfriend
05. You Come To Ask Me What Is Love
06. Why Did You Leave Me
07. Many Changes In Life
08. Na Broke No Fight Over No Woman
09. When Friday Come
10. Like How You Kiss And Caress Me
11. Mary Long Tongue
12. Crucifixion
13. Eventide Fire A Disaster feat. General Echo