Rádio Planeta Reggae

Joy White

Joy White - Rentimental Reasons (1978)

01. Love Was All I Had
02. Sentimental Reasons
03. First Cut Is The Deepest
04. Jealous Woman
05. It Has Come To My Attention
06. Dread Out Deh
07. If You Run Away
08. I'm In The Mood For Love
09. Silent River
10. Love Is A Message