Rádio Planeta Reggae

Pat Ross

Pat Ross - Stronger (2009)

01. As Soon as Hang up the Phone
02. Go Get Your Man
03. Lovin from Seven Till Ten
04. Anything for You
05. Oh What It Did to Me
06. Proud Mary
07. I Still the Very Best for You
08. My Mistakes
09. Stronger Than You Ever Thought I'd Be
10. Proud Mary - Remix
11. Where's That Love Gone