Rádio Planeta Reggae

Yabby You

Yabby You - Fleeing From The City (1991)

01. Praise Jahova
02. Fire Deh A Mus Mus Tail
03. Fleeing From The City
04. Integrity Of The Upright
05. Sat Up On The Gully
06. Stranger To My Bredrin
07. Love Me, Love Me, Girl
08. Hungry Belly A De New Stylee
09. Acting Strange
10. Let Us Repatriate