Rádio Planeta Reggae

Michael Gordon

Michael Gordon - Feelings Of Love (1987)

01. Nobody Else But You
02. I Don't Want to Lose Your Love
03. Everything Or Nothing
04. Ready And Waiting for You
05. You're the Only One for Me
06. Come Around and Give Me Your Love
07. Feelings Of Love
08. Magic Feeling
09. What Am I to Say
10. Turn Out the Lights
11. Love Is in the Air