Rádio Planeta Reggae

Judy Boucher

 Judy Boucher - Can't Be With You Tonight (1989)

01. Can't Be With You Tonight
02. I Was Such A Fool
03. You Close The Door
04. Lovely Paradise
05. A Love Affair
06. Just Around The Corner
07. Dreaming Of A Little Island
08. Tears Are Burning My Eyes
09. What Can I Do
10. My Eyes Can Only See As Far As You
11. I'll Take The Memories
12. That Night We Met