Rádio Planeta Reggae

Leroy Smart

Leroy Smart - The Don Tells It Like It Is… (2013)

01. God Helps The Man
02. Mr. Smart
03. Pride And Ambition
04. Wreck Up My Life
05. Man Is Great
06. Jah Show Them The Way
07. My Heart And Soul
08. Mr. Richman
09. Bad Minded People
10. It Makes No Sense
11. How Long
12. Natty Dread I Strong
13. Let Your Heart Be Pure
14. Look What You Do
15. It's A Long Time I've Been Waiting
16. We All Are One