Rádio Planeta Reggae

General Echo

General Echo - 12'' Of Pleasure (1980)
01. Lorna She Love Young Boy Banana
02. It's My Desire To Set Your Crutches On Fire
03. Me Know Everything About She Pum Pum
04. Old Man Love Young Gal Vegie
05. This Are The Cockie Tribulation
06. Bathroom Sex
07. This Is Lover's Corner
08. Love Me Waist Don't Bother Love Me Face
09. That's How You Get Your Love Bump
10. She Have A Pair Of Headlamp Breast