Rádio Planeta Reggae

The Sus Band

The Sus Band - We Are Sus (2011)

01. Where Is The Love
02. So Glad That You're Mine
03. Rougher Than Rough
04. Sweetest Love
05. We Are Sus
06. So Neat So Sweet
07. Love Never Came To Stay   
08. Living The Life With The One   
09. Must Have Been A Fool   
10. She Boom   
11. Ah Who Dat
12. Counting The Days
13. Hooked On You
14. My Baby's Coming Back
15. I Believe In The Power Of Love
16. I'm Lost In A Dream