Rádio Planeta Reggae

Susan Cadogan

Susan Cadogan - Two Sides Of Susan (2008)

01. I'm Falling In Love With You
02. Baby I Love You
03. Let Me Prove My Love To You
04. Can't Get Over Losing You
05. Tell Me A Lie
06. Gloomy Love (Gloomy Morning)
07. Peace And Harmony
08. You're Mine
09. Sign Of The Times
10. Homeless (Born To Lose)
11. Rich Girl
12. Slow Down
13. Hold Me
14. Hurt So Good
15. The Hurt Is Good feat. U-Roy