Rádio Planeta Reggae

Black Roots

Black Roots - With Friends (1993)

01. Juvenile Delinquent
02. What Them A Do feat. Dub Judah
03. Survival
04. Confusion feat. Mikey Forbes
05. Move On feat. Trevor Dixon
06. Release The Food feat. B.B Seaton
07. Mash Them Dub
08. Opportunity feat. B.B Seaton
09. Tribal War feat. Dub Judah
10. Africa
11. The Father
12. Chanting For Freedon feat.  Delroy Ogilvie
13. Let It Be Me feat.  Trevor Dixon
14. Jah Jah Dub