Rádio Planeta Reggae

Jah Hem

Jah Hem - Love Is the Way (2008)

01. The One
02. Call Me feat. Kymani Marley
03. Tonight Is The Night
04. I Love You
05. Come Here Girl
06. Missing You Aka Cant Get You Out Of My Mind
07. Love Is The Way
08. Wickedest Time
09. Be Strong
10. The Most High Featuring Jah Nyne
11. Make A Joyful Noise Unto Jah feat. Luciano
12. Mama feat. Monty G