Rádio Planeta Reggae

Queen Ifrica

Queen Ifrica - Penthouse Flashback Series (2013)

01. Lioness On The Rise
02. Below The Waist
03. Dem Neva See De Sign
04. Ghetto Queen feat. John Holt
05. Be Prepared
06. Be Careful feat. Lady G
07. What Is Life
08. African
09. Black Man Redemption feat. Tony Rebel, Nikki Burt
10. Boxers Or Stockings
11. Don't Sign
12. Hustling Juggling feat. Nikki Burt
13. No Love Just War
14. Round And Round feat. Marcia Griffiths
15. Stand Against Rape
16. The Will To Survive
17. To Serve And Protect
18. What A Night feat. Beres Hammond