Big Youth

Big Youth - Natty Cultural Dread (1976)

01. Wolf In Sheep’s Clothing
02. Natty Cultural Dread
03. Hell Is For Heroes
04. Jim Squashey
05. Touch Me In The Morning
06. Every Nigger Is A Star
07. I Love The Way You Love
08. The Day I Laid My Eyes On You
09. Keep Your Dread
10. I Light And I Salvation