J.C Lodge

J.C Lodge ‎- Someone Loves You Honey (1980)

01. The Love You Never Had aka Love I Never Had
02. Give Me Your Love
03. Baby I'm Yours
04. Love You More Than I Can Say
05. It's Heaven
06. Someone Loves You Honey
07. Push Over
08. Stay In Tonight
09. Does My Ring Hurt Your Finger
10. Kiss and Say Goodbye
11. Make It Up