Rádio Planeta Reggae

Alton Ellis

Alton Ellis - Dance Crasher Live in London (2018)

01. Harder and Harder
02. I'm Just a Guy
03. Breaking up Is Hard to Do
04. My Willow Tree
05. Satta Massagana
06. La La La Means I Love You
07. Muriel
08. Let Him Try
09. Girl I've Got a Date / I'll Take You There
10. Ain't That Loving You
11. I'm Still in Love With You
12. I'll Never Love Again
13. Dance Crashe

Filmed Record At Jazz Café Camden Town London 10 August 2008

Registro gravado no Jazz Café Camden Town Londres 10 de agosto de 2008