Karen Smith

Karen Smith - I Still Love You (2012)

01. Strange, I Still Love You
02. Love Is Overdue
03. Too Experienced
04. I Could Fall
05. How Glad I Am
06. I See You My Love
07. Love On The Brightside
08. We've Got A Good Thing Going
09. Love Is All Around
10. Don't Wanna Lose You Now
11. I Wanna Love You
12. All In The Game