Rádio Planeta Reggae

Solomon Jabby

Solomon Jabby - Soul Liberation (2017)

01. Born Again (feat. Sons of Yeshua)
02. So Much Tribulation (feat. Troy Anthony)
03. Sure Foundation
04. Adonai (feat. Israel Dejene)
05. Clean Heart (feat. Sons of Yeshua)
06. Soul Liberation
07. Jah Word (feat. Israel Dejene)
08. Song for the Oppressed
09. Youthman
10. Blessed Beyond the Curse
11. Born Again Dub