Rádio Planeta Reggae

Hortence Ellis

Hortence Ellis - Queen of Reggae Music (1982)

01. Words Are Impossible
02. I Don't Have A Wooden Heart
03. I'll Get Along With You
04. I May Never See My Baby Again
05. Imagination
06. I Am Devoted To You
07. Young Hearts Runs Free
08. Unexpected Places
09. I Only Live To Love You
10. Stand By Your Man
11. Down The Isle