Rádio Planeta Reggae

E.T. Webster

E.T. Webster - Sings Golden Hits (2001)

01. Blowing In the Wind
02. Shining Star
03. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
04. You Decorated My Life
05. I Wanna Know What Love Is
06. Again
07. After All Is Said and Done
08. I Don't Wanna Lose You
09. There's No Me Without You
10. Don't Make Me Over
11. Sweet Love Of Mine