Rádio Planeta Reggae

Johnny Orlando

Johnny Orlando - The Versatile (2016)

01. Hip Hip Hooray
02. Give Me Some Time
03. Outnumbered
04. The Land of Love
05. I've Been Loving You Too Long
06. Reggae Train Is Coming
07. That's How Strong My Love Is
08. Reach for You
09. Cry to Me
10. I'm Giving You My Love
11. It's You I Want
12. A Little More Love in Your Heart