Rádio Planeta Reggae

Susan Cadogan

Susan Cadogan - Sincerely Susan (2004)

01. I Just Love You
02. Lay Down Beside You
03. kiss Me Goodbye
04. Reaching Out For Your Love
05. Not One Minute More
06. Say Wonderful Things to Me
07. At Last
08. You Belong to Me
09. Youre Gonna Miss Me
10. By a Long Shot (Im Not Through)
11. Thinking Of You
12. One Of Us Will Weep Tonight
13. kiss You All Over