Rádio Planeta Reggae

Jah Sun


Jah Sun - Rise As One (2013)

01. Rise As One
02. Roots Rock Reggae
03. Can't Live Good feat. Richie Spice
04. Everyday Of the Week
05. Rub a Dub Ting feat. Denham Smith
06. Mad Up Di Place
07. Top Rankin feat. Chronixx
08. Love Inside Your Heart
09. Foundation feat. Kabaka Pyramid
10. Never Stray feat. Gappy Ranks
11. I Know How It Feels
12. Journey Of 1,000 Miles
13. No Matter feat. Sizzla Kolanji
14. Innocent Criminal
15. Lost At Sea