Rádio Planeta Reggae

The Mighty Diamonds

The Mighty Diamonds ‎- Jam Session (1990)

01. Jam Session
02. Is This An Illusion
03. Jah Jah Lord
04. Black Skin Lady
05. A Feather In A Richman's Hat
06. Twelve Midnight
07. Who Told You So
08. Got To Let You Know
09. A Lesson We Should Learn
10. I Miss You