Rádio Planeta Reggae

Harley & the Rasta Family

Harley & the Rasta Family - Lord is My Rock (1996)

01. Lord Is My Rock
02. Tracks Of My Tears
03. Ro Digeda
04. In My Heart
05. Lay In Your Arms
06. Take It Or Leave It
07. Get Your Crown
08. To Whom It May Concern
09. Stuck In The Middle
10. Living In The City
11. Leave Me
12. In My Heart
13. Tracks Of My Ears (Original Rough Ride Mix)
14. Tracks Of My Tears (Swing Mix)