Rádio Planeta Reggae

Johnny Clarke

Johnny Clarke - Moving Out (1975)

01. No Hiding Place
02. Stop Them Jah
03. I'm The One Who Loves You
04. My Darling
05. Since I Met You Baby
06. Massachusetts
07. Move Out Of Babylon
08. Rock With Me Baby
09. I Don't Want To Be A Rude Boy
10. Close To Me
11. The Tide Is High
12. Since I Fell For You