Rádio Planeta Reggae

Arise Roots

Arise Roots - Love And War (2014)

01. What a Shame feat. Roots Underground
02. Cool Me Down feat. Hirie (Radio Edit)
03. Give It Up
04. Back to You
05. Dangerous feat. Matt Liufau
06. Fear Factory
07. Love You Right
08. Better Man
09. Let Me Fly
10. Lost in Your Ocean feat. Dan Kelly
11. Warrior
12. A Little More feat. E. N. Young
14. Cool Me Down (Extended Version)
15. Cool Me Down (Dub Version)