Rádio Planeta Reggae

Jennifer Lara

Jennifer Lara  - Love Lifted Me (1998)

01. Started Loving You Again
02. Love Lifted Me
03. She Is As Close
04. As Long As You Love Me
05. The Hardest Part Of Liviing Is Loving Yoiu
06. She Will Break Your Heart
07. Day By Day
08. We Will Make Love
09. Lets Love One Another
10. Take Me From You