Rádio Planeta Reggae


UB40 - Love Songs (2009)

01. Can't Help Falling In Love
02. I Got You Babe feat. Chrissie Hynde
03. Kiss And Say Goodbye
04. You're Always Me Down
05. Don't Break My Heart
06. Please Don't Make Me Cry
07. I Love It When You Smile
08. Homely Girl
09. Where Did I Go Wrong
10. Come Back Darling
11. Imposible Love
12. Dream A Lie
13. Rears From My Eyes
14. Breakfast In Bed
15. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
16. Bring Me Your Cup
17. I'll Be There
18. Gotta Tell Someone
19. Here I Am (Come And Take Me)
20. I Would Do For You