Rádio Planeta Reggae


Dubxanne - Police In Dub (2008)

01. Walking On The Moon
02. Roxanne Dub Version feat. Eased from Seed
03. Can't Stand Losing You
04. The Bed's Too Big Without You feat. Ranking Roger
05. Driven to Tears
06. Message In A Bottle feat. Earl 16
07. Once Upon A Daydream
08. Spirits In A Material World feat. Benjamin Zephaniah
09. Someone To Talk To
10. So Lonely feat. Big Youth
11. Reggatta De Blanc
12. Wrapped Around Your Finger feat. Jazz'min
13. Bring On The Night