Rádio Planeta Reggae

The Twinkle Brothers

Twinkle Brothers - Give The Sufferer A Chance (2004)

01. For The Children To Fallow
02. Do You Know What To Do
03. Crossover
04. Power Of Prayer 'Gates Of Hell'
05. Enemy At The Gate
06. Until We Have Justice
07. Heaven Or Hell
08. The Children Cry
09. Give The Sufferer A Chance
10. One God
11. How You Want To Go To Zion
12. I Am So Happy
13. The Need Is Greed
14. The Ghetto
15. This Generation
16. Spy Pon Them Jah