Andrew Tosh

Andrew Tosh - Make Place For The Youth (1989)

01. Stop What You Doin
02. Things I Used To Do
03. What Did You Do It
04. Come Together
05. Time is Longer Than Rope
06. Message From Jah
07. One Step to Happiness
09. Evil Ones
10. Make Place For The Youth
11. Stop What You Doin (Instumental)

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

Dúvidas e comentários