Rádio Planeta Reggae

Tanya Stephens

Tanya Stephens - Big Things a Gwaan (1994)

01. Big Things A Gwaan
02. Hurt For Pleasure
03. Kick Weh
04. Love How Yu Body Tan
05. I Bet You Miss Me
06. Bad Luck Boy
07. I'll Be There
08. Bruck Out
09. The Diner (with Yami Bolo)
10. Is This For Real
11. Yah Nuh Wicked
12. Big Things A Gwaan (Remix) (with President Brown)