Rádio Planeta Reggae


Ackboo - Turn Up The Amplifier (2013)

01. Ready For War feat. Malone Rootikal
02. Turn Up The Amplifier feat. Macky Banton
03. Get You Down feat. Omar Perry
04. Guiding Star feat. King General
05. Earthrocker
06. Addicted To Music feat. Green Cross
07. Nightfall feat. Matic Horns
08. Man Free feat. Marcus Gad
09. Guidance & Protection
10. Rootikal Warriors feat. Dr B
11. Don't Ha Fe Dread feat. Zion I & Chazbo
12. Conscious Spirit feat. Heartical Theos
13. Mandela
14. Bangladesh Dub (ODG Remix)