Rádio Planeta Reggae

Priest Tiger

Priest Tiger - Loose The Black Tiger (2013)

01. Jah the Greatest
02. Praiser
03. Straight To Zion
04. Negus Doce é
05. Free And Confortable Part. Dada Yute
06. What You Think About Emmanuel
07. The Black Star Line Is Comming
08. Final Call
09. Loose The Black Tiger
10. Mi Come Fi Tell About The Black Crist