Rádio Planeta Reggae

Ken Boothe

Ken Boothe - Mr. Rock Steady (1968)

01. Puppet On A String
02. I Don't Want To See You Cry
03. Don't Cry Little Girl
04. Let The Water Dry
05. My Heart Is Gone
06. Feel Good, Hold Them
07. The Girl I Left Behind
08. Home Home Home
09. This Is Rock Steady
10. Give Me Back My Heart
11. Mustang Sally
12. Give Me The Right