Third World

Third World - Best Of The Best (1995)

01. Try Jah Love
02. Dancing On The Floor (Hooked On Love)
03. Rock The World
04. Spiritual Revolution
05. You're Playing Us Too Close
06. Before You Make Your Move (Melt With Everyone)
07. Inna Time Like This
08. Low Key-Jammin
09. Lagos Jump
10. Love Is Out To Get You
11. Sense Of Purpose
12. One More Time
13. World Of Uncertainty
14. Hold On To Love (Single Version)
15. The Spirit Lives
16. We Could Be Jammin' Reggae