Misty In Roots

Misty In Roots - Wandering Wanderer (1979)

01. See Them Ah Come
02. How Long Jah
03. Wondering Wanderer
04. Cry Out For Peace
05. Own Them Control Them
06. Own Them Control Them Version Dub
07. It Dread Inna Inglan (Poet And The Roots)
08. Man Free (Poet And The Roots)

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

Dúvidas e comentários