Rádio Planeta Reggae


U-Roy - Pray Fi Di People (2012)

01. Love Questions feat.Marcia Griffiths
02. Pray Fi Di People
03. Border Line feat. Chezidek
04. 3 The Hard Way feat. Tiken Jah Fakoly and Balik, Danakil
05. Call On JAh feat. Professor, Groundation
06. Cheating Girl feat. Ernest Wilson
07. Ebony Eyes feat. Winsome Benjamin
08. Got A Date feat. Sophia Squire
09. Pumps And Pride feat. Tarrus Riley
10. Power Of Love feat. Bitty McLean
11. Reason Whit Jah feat. Horace Andy
12. Ungrateful Girl feat. Richard Robinson
13. War Question feat.Chezidek