Blundetto - Warm My Soul (2012)

01. Rocroy (with Akale Horns)
02. Hercules (with Hugh Coltman & Shawn Lee)
03. It's All About (with Aqeel)
04. Crowded places (with Akale Horns)
05. Warm My Soul (with Courtney John)
06. I'll Be Home Later (with Akale Horns)
07. Final Good Bye (with Tommy Guerrero)
08. Treat Me Like That (with Courtney John)
09. Walk Away Now (with Jahdan Blakkamoore)
10. Since You've Been Gone
11. Hercules Dub