Rádio Planeta Reggae

Dub Colossus

Dub Colossus - Dub Me Tender Vol 1 And 2 (2012)

01. Dub in a Time of Cholera
02. Dub Me Tender (Ezana Mix)
03. Satta Massagana (Yeka Dub)
04. I'm in Dub With a German Filmstar
05. Falling in Dub Again
06. Uptown Top Ranking (Negus Dub)
07. Stop! in the Name of Dub
08. This Is Not a Dub Song
09. Crazy in Dub
10. I Dub the Sound of Breaking Glass
11. What Time Is Dub?
12. Living in the Dub of the Common People
13. It's Friday, I'm in Dub
14. Bizarre Dub Triangle