Rádio Planeta Reggae

Monty G

Monty G - World Domination (2009)

01. My Hood to Your Hood (feat. Canton Jones)
02. Them Cant Stop We
03. Hold The Faith
04. Idol Shepherd0
05. You Say That You Want a Revolution
06. Bahama Land
07. From When We Praise God
08. Shine (feat. TJ Cross, Bruce Hyppe, DJ Frost)
09. World Domination
10. Them Cant Test´
11. Bad For Yourself
12. Set Me Free (feat. Reubin Heights, Jashae Jones)
13. To The Man (feat. Sherwin Gardner, Prophessa)
14. Only Through You