Rádio Planeta Reggae

Linton Kwesi Johnson,

Linton Kwesi Johnson  - Johnson Reggae Greats (1985)

01. Dread Beat An' Blood
02. Five Nights Of Bleeding (For Leroy Harris)
03. Doun De Road
04. Song Of Blood
05. It Dread Inna Inglan (For George Lindo)
06. Come Wi Goh Dung Deh
07. Man Free (For Darcus Howe)
08. All Wi Doin Is Defendin
09. Command Counsel Dub
10. Defense Dub