Rádio Planeta Reggae

Black Roots

Black Roots - All Day All Night (1986)

01. Realize
02. Pin in The Ocean
03. Release The Food
04. Preedom
05. Poor Children
06. Spare The Rod
07. Conman
08. Seeing Your Face
09. All Day All Night
10. Mighty Lion
11. Suffer Me Not
12. Childless Mother

LP Oficialmente lançado em 1986, e em 2012 foi masterizado, remixado e lançado com mais seis faixas com versões dub. 
LP Officially launched in 1986, and in 2012 was mastered, remixed and released with six tracks with dub versions.