Rádio Planeta Reggae

Alton Ellis

Alton Ellis - Valley Of Decision (2007)

01. Baby I Love You
02. Cry Not For Me
03. It Hurts Me So
04. Why
05. Love You For More Reasons Than One
06. Please Leave Me Alone
07. Girl You Cant Be My Wife
08. I Love You
09. You Are Mine
10. The Valley Of Decision
11. I Want You Girl
12. Honey I Love You